About Us

Box Clever

Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company. We have an entrepreneurial, experienced team that has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier-led industrial/logistics development schemes throughout the UK. At Tritax Symmetry, we have the expertise, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high quality buildings for our customers.

Tritax Symmetry

Vast Land Portfolio

3,825 acres capable of accommodating over 40 million sq ft of B8 logistics space

Spec Build Programme

A spec build programme of buildings up to 500,000 sq ft

Experienced Team

Team with sector-leading expertise and over 35 years of experience

Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company.

Tritax Big Box

We have an entrepreneurial, experienced team that has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier-led industrial/logistics development schemes throughout the UK. We have the expertise, track record, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high-quality buildings for our customers.

Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company. The business is dedicated to providing best-in-class greener logistics buildings, a collaborative and entrepreneurial approach, and providing an unrivalled choice of building locations and scale to its customers, including some of the biggest names in the retail, logistics, consumer products, automotive and TV/film sectors.

The portfolio is extremely well located, concentrated around the main motorway arteries of the UK and primarily around the ‘Golden Triangle’ of the M1 and M40 and the North West’s prime M6 and M62 corridors.

Tritax Symmetry has a diverse speculative development programme. All new buildings are net zero carbon in construction, built to an institutional specification that includes roof mounted PV’s, and can be fitted out to meet occupiers’ individual requirements.

Our experienced development team has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier led development schemes throughout the United Kingdom. With an existing portfolio of both ‘ready to go’ consented land that can accommodate individual buildings in excess of 1m sq ft and a significant strategic land portfolio, we have the expertise, track record, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high quality buildings for our customers.

£3 Billion

expected development value
Tritax Symmetry
  • Andrew Dickman, Managing Director

    Andrew.Dickman@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3002
  • Will Oliver, Finance Director

    Will.Oliver@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330656
  • Jonathan Wallis, Director | Head of Northampton Office

    Jonathan.Wallis@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330651
  • Dave Travis, Head of Manchester Office

    david.travis@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 2973011
  • Tom Leeming, Director

    Tom.Leeming@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330636
  • Alastair Patrick, Marketing Director

    Alastair.Patrick@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330630
  • Michelle Steele, Operations Manager

    Michelle.Steele@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3010
  • Jonathan Dawes, Head of Planning

    Jonathan.Dawes@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330640
  • Ben Sanders, Head of Construction

    Ben.Sanders@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330 662
  • Owain Baker, Head of IT

    Owain.Baker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330657
  • Simon Dixon, Development Director

    Simon.Dixon@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3005
  • Kate Howe, Development Director

    Kate.Howe@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3004
  • Nick Payne, Development Director

    Nick.Payne@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3007
  • Adam Lloyd, Development Director

    Adam.Lloyd@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330658
  • Joe Skinner, Development Director

    Joseph.Skinner@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330665
  • Matt Claxton, Planning Director

    Matt.Claxton@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3009
  • Sinead Turnbull, Planning Director

    Sinead.Turnbull@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330670
  • Mark Gowan, Associate Construction Director

    Mark.Gowan@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330679
  • Katie Brereton, Associate Development Director

    Katie.Brereton@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3055
  • Charlie Mackaness, Associate Development Director

    Charlie.Mackaness@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330664
  • Jake Howard, Associate Development Director

    Jake.Howard@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330677
  • Shaun Metcalfe, Assistant Planner

    Shaun.Metcalfe@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330681
  • Oliver Jervis, Development Surveyor

    Oliver.Jervis@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3012
  • Will Broadhurst, Development Surveyor

    Will.Broadhurst@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330643
  • Max Bowen, Graduate Development Surveyor

    max.bowen@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330669
  • Katherine Barker, Construction Project Coordinator

    Katherine.Barker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3013
  • Laura Branson, Construction Project Coordinator

    Laura.Branson@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330655
  • Kirstie MacDougall, Brand Manager

    Kirstie.Macdougall@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330649
  • Justin Baker, Investment and Business Analyst

    Justin.Baker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330708
  • Sarah Lothian-Lindau, Financial Controller

    Sarah.Lindau@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (0)1604 330707
  • Gilly Stafford, Finance Manager

    Gilly.Stafford@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330680
  • Rachel Featherstone, Project Finance Manager

    Rachel.Featherstone@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3006
  • Saiesh Manthena, Finance Analyst

    Saiesh.Manthena@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330667
  • Leonie Grant, Assistant Management Accountant

    Leonie.Grant@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330630
  • Adelina Potocka-Markiewicz, Assistant Project Accountant

    Adelina.Potocka@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330639
  • Iwona Lowkiewicz, Financial Accountant

    Iwona.Lowkiewicz@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330676
  • Elizabeth Blank, Purchase Ledger Accountant

    Elizabeth.Blank@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330705
  • Claire Allen, Business Support Assistant

    Claire.Allen@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3008
  • Linda Edwards, Executive Assistant

    Linda.Edwards@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330678
  • Danielle Cawley, Executive Assistant

    Danielle.Cawley@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330659
  • Renate Romanovska, Executive Assistant

    Renate.Romanovska@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3056
Would you like to

Join the Team?

01

Associate Construction Director

We are seeking an experienced Associate Construction Director ideally from an engineering background to deliver key project infrastructure and civil-engineering works to enable the construction of our logistics buildings. This is a fantastic opportunity for a driven, self-motivated, team player to join our Construction Team. If you have a track record of working with National Highways, and ideally Network Rail to deliver projects, we would love to hear from you.

02

Development Surveyor

If you are newly RICS qualified or looking to start studying towards your APC we would like to hear from you. This is an excellent opportunity for an enthusiastic, committed individual, who is keen to learn and works well as part of a team to join our Manchester Property Team and learn the about the full development lifecycle.

Tritax Big Box REIT PLC

Tritax Big Box REIT plc is the only Real Estate Investment Trust dedicated to investing in and funding the pre-let development of very large logistics facilities in the UK.

The business invests in and actively manage existing built investments, land suitable for Big Box development and pre-let forward funded developments. They have constructed a portfolio that includes some of the most sought after Big Boxes in the UK and aim to provide an attractive, secure and growing income for Shareholders, together with capital appreciation. Their ambition is to be the pre-eminent owner of Big Boxes in the UK and a leading low-risk, income-focused REIT.

Visit Tritax Big Box Site Arrow

Our Projects

We have a diverse range of sites across the UK

View now