About Us

Box Clever

Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company. We have an entrepreneurial, experienced team that has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier-led industrial/logistics development schemes throughout the UK. At Tritax Symmetry, we have the expertise, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high quality buildings for our customers.

Tritax Symmetry

Vast Land Portfolio

4,150 acres capable of accommodating over 40 million sq ft of B8 logistics space

Spec Build Programme

A spec build programme of buildings up to 312,000 sq ft

Experienced Team

Team with sector-leading expertise and over 35 years of experience

Tritax Symmetry Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company.

db symmetry Tritax Big Box

We have an entrepreneurial, experienced team that has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier-led industrial/logistics development schemes throughout the UK. We have the expertise, track record, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high-quality buildings for our customers.

Tritax Symmetry is the logistics development arm of Tritax Big Box REIT plc, a FTSE 250 company. The business is dedicated to providing best-in-class greener logistics buildings, a collaborative and entrepreneurial approach, and providing an unrivalled choice of building locations and scale to its customers, including some of the biggest names in the retail, logistics, consumer products, automotive and TV/film sectors.

The portfolio is extremely well located, concentrated around the main motorway arteries of the UK and primarily around the ‘Golden Triangle’ of the M1 and M40 and the North West’s prime M6 and M62 corridors.

Tritax Symmetry has a diverse speculative development programme. All new buildings are net zero carbon in construction, built to an institutional specification that includes roof mounted PV’s, and can be fitted out to meet occupiers’ individual requirements.

Our experienced development team has been involved in some of the most dynamic and successful speculative and occupier led development schemes throughout the United Kingdom. With an existing portfolio of both ‘ready to go’ consented land that can accommodate individual buildings in excess of 1m sq ft and a significant strategic land portfolio, we have the expertise, track record, the sites and the in-house funding to deliver high quality buildings for our customers.

£3 Billion

expected development value
Tritax Symmetry
  • Andrew Dickman, Director

    Andrew.Dickman@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3002
  • Richard Bowen, Managing Director

    Richard.Bowen@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330633
  • Christian Matthews, Director

    Christian.Matthews@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330635
  • Henry Chapman, Director

    Henry.Chapman@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330638
  • Will Oliver, Finance Director

    Will.Oliver@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330656
  • Michelle Steele, Operations Manager

    Michelle.Steele@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3010
  • Ben Sanders, Construction Director

    Ben.Sanders@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330 662
  • Andrew Bain, Construction Director

    Andrew.Bain@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3014
  • Katherine Barker, Construction Project Coordinator

    katherine.barker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3013
  • Jonathan Wallis, Head of Northampton Office

    Jonathan.Wallis@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330651
  • Tom Leeming, Development Director

    Tom.Leeming@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330636
  • Simon Dixon, Development Director

    Simon.Dixon@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3005
  • Alex Reynolds, Development Director

    Alex.Reynolds@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330669
  • Nick Payne, Development Director

    Nick.Payne@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3007
  • Tobias Needs, Land Director

    Tobias.Needs@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330675
  • Joe Skinner, Associate Development Director

    Joseph.Skinner@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330665
  • Sarah Chicken, Development Surveyor

    Sarah.Chicken@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3016
  • Charlie Mackaness, Development Surveyor

    Charlie.Mackaness@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330664
  • Scott Meakin, Development Surveyor

    Scott.Meakin@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3015
  • Oliver Jervis, Development Surveyor

    Oliver.Jervis@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3012
  • Jake Howard, Development Surveyor

    Jake.Howard@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330677
  • Will Broadhurst, Graduate Development Surveyor

    Will.Broadhurst@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330643
  • Jonathan Dawes, Planning Director

    Jonathan.Dawes@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330640
  • Tim Partridge, Planning Director

    Tim.Partridge@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330652
  • Sinead Turnbull, Planning Director

    Sinead.Turnbull@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330670
  • Matt Claxton, Planning Director

    Matt.Claxton@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3009
  • Jenna Wilks, Senior Planner

    Jenna.Wilks@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3017
  • Alastair Patrick, Marketing Director

    Alastair.Patrick@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330630
  • Kirstie MacDougall, Brand Manager

    Kirstie.Macdougall@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330649
  • Joanna Lombard, Executive Assistant

    Joanna.Lombard@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330631
  • Maxine Hunt, Executive Assistant

    maxine.hunt@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 2990
  • Laura Branson, Executive Assistant

    Laura.Branson@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330655
  • Helen Durkin, Executive Assistant

    Helen.Durkin@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330673
  • Claire Allen, Business Support Assistant

    Claire.Allen@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3008
  • Justin Baker, Investment and Business Analyst

    Justin.Baker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330708
  • Sarah Lothian-Lindau, Financial Controller

    Sarah.Lindau@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (0)1604 330707
  • Iwona Lowkiewicz, Financial Accountant

    Iwona.Lowkiewicz@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330676
  • Rachel Featherstone, Project Finance Manager

    Rachel.Featherstone@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (161) 297 3006
  • Leonie Grant, Assistant Management Accountant

    Leonie.Grant@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330630
  • Adelina Potocka-Markiewicz, Accounts Assistant

    Adelina.Potocka@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330639
  • Saiesh Manthena, Junior Finance Analyst

    Saiesh.Manthena@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330667
  • Elizabeth Blank, Purchase Ledger Accountant

    Elizabeth.Blank@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330705
  • Owain Baker, IT Manager

    Owain.Baker@tritaxsymmetry.com DDI: +44 (1604) 330657
Would you like to

Join the Team?

01

Planner

The successful candidate’s primary role will be to assist the Planning Directors and Development Directors in the full development process: from the identification and initial planning appraisal of new opportunities; promotion of schemes through the planning process; and discharge of conditions to enable delivery of buildings.

Please download PDF for the full job specification and information on how to apply.

Tritax Big Box REIT PLC

Tritax Big Box REIT PLC

Tritax Big Box REIT plc is the only Real Estate Investment Trust dedicated to investing in and funding the pre-let development of very large logistics facilities in the UK.

The business invests in and actively manage existing built investments, land suitable for Big Box development and pre-let forward funded developments. They have constructed a portfolio that includes some of the most sought after Big Boxes in the UK and aim to provide an attractive, secure and growing income for Shareholders, together with capital appreciation. Their ambition is to be the pre-eminent owner of Big Boxes in the UK and a leading low-risk, income-focused REIT.

Visit Tritax Big Box Site Arrow

Our Projects

We have a diverse range of sites across the UK

View now